Full School Calendar

Governing Board

Governing Board Members

GB_March_2017

Gibbons
Greg Gibbons (Pastor)

Governing Board Chairman

revgdgibb@outlook.com

 

 

Paustian
Philip Paustin (Pastor)

Governing Board Vice-Chairman

phil@paustian.org

 

 


Keith Kriewall (Lay Member)

Secretary

keith.kriewall@gmail.com

 

 

lowrey
Jason Lowrey (Teacher)

jason.lowrey.wlc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Eubank
Mark Eubank (Lay Member)

markeubank@ureach.com

 

 

 


RetbergAndrew Retberg (Pastor)

aretberg@gslcthewoodlands.org

 

 

 

 

Bauer
David Bauer (Teacher)

bauerdt@mlc-wels.edu

 

 

 

diehm
Brent Diehm (Lay Member)

Brentd6808@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Advisory Members

Pastor Mark Schroeder, WELS President mark.schroeder@wels.net
Pastor Paul Prange, BME Chairman paul.prange@wels.net
Pastor John Seifert, MI District President pastorjohnseifert@gmail.com
Pastor Joel Petermann, MLS President president@mlsem.org